The Jules Rimet Trophy - won outright by Brazil in 1970
The current World Cup trophy
Poster for the 2002 World Cup Finals South Korea & Japan

FIFA World Cup Finals 2002 Japan & South Korea

                                                                                               Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2013 at Homestead™
Search My Football Facts & Stats
Brazil winners of the 2002 FIFA World Cup