Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2013 at Homestead™
Search My Football Facts & Stats
Share |
Football 365 link to site
The Jules Rimet Trophy - won outright by Brazil in 1970
The current World Cup trophy
Poster for the 1982 World Cup Finals Spain

FIFA World Cup Finals 1982 Spain
Cameroon's Roger Milla