My Football Facts & Stats | FIFA World Cup | 2006 Semis, Third Place & Final
The Jules Rimet Trophy - won outright by Brazil in 1970
The current World Cup trophy
Maradona against Belgium
Germany's Jurgen Klinsmann
Gary Lineker of England
Cameroon's Roger Milla

FIFA World Cup Finals 2006 Semi Finals, 3rd Place Play-Off & Final Matches with Tournament Goalscorers
Football 365 link to site

                                                                                                  Web site designed & hosted by Paul Yarden © 2012 at Homestead™
Share |
Search My Football Facts & Stats
World Cup Finals 2006 Goalscorers
World Cup Finals 2006 Goalscorers